Your Nearest Mission Services

 

Contact Head Office on Freephone: 0800 634 1020

Find your nearest Fishermen’s Mission Service


Port’s Welfare Team


Fishermen’s Mission
196, Market Street
Aberdeen
AB11 5PQ
Telephone & Fax:01224 584651
Mobile: 07917 754531
Email: AberdeenCentre@fishermensmission.org.uk


Fishermen’s Mission

Top Floor Office No 6, 24 Fore Street
Brixham, TQ5 8DS
Telephone & Fax: 01803 859123 

Mobile: 07919 917659 Email: BrixhamCentre@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen’s Mission
Harbour Road
Eyemouth
Berwickshire. TD14 5HT
Telephone: 01890 751313  
Mobile: 07917 754528   
Email: EyemouthCentre@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen’s Mission
Welfare Office,
Trinity Baptist Church,
206 Poulton Road,
Fleetwood
Lancs. FY7 7LB
Telephone & Fax: (01253) 772372 Mobile: 07919 917640
Email: FleetwoodCentre@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen’s Mission
Shore Street
Fraserburgh
Aberdeenshire, AB43 9BP  
Telephone: 01346 518388  Fax: 01346 517664
Mobile: 07710 196188
Email: FraserburghCentre@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen’s Mission
Freeman Street Resource Centre
41-43 Kent Street
Grimsby
N E Lincs. DN32 7DH
Telephone: 01472 354384   
Fax: 01472 340489
Mobile: 0780 374 5610
Email: GrimsbyCentre@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen’s Mission
C/O Age Concern Healthy Living Centre,
Bradbury House, Porter Street,
Hull
HU1 2RH  
Telephone & Fax: 01482 323440
Mobile: 07917 754527  
Email: HullCentre@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen’s Mission
The Harbour
Kilkeel
Co. Down BT34 4AX
Telephone: 02841 769000
Mobile: 07761 718071
Email: KilkeelCentre@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen’s Mission
Waveney Docks,
Battery Green Road  
Lowestoft
Suffolk. NR32 1DH.
Telephone & Fax: 01502 565269 or 08454 289577
Mobile: 07963 478895
Email: LowestoftCentre@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen’s Mission
Station Road
Mallaig
Inverness shire. PH41 4PY
Telephone: 01687 462086  
Fax: 01687 462016
Mobile: 07917 754407
Email: MallaigCentre@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen’s Mission
Ship Institute
North Pier
Newlyn
Penzance,
Cornwall TR18 5JB  
Telephone: 01736 363499  
Fax: 01736 350094  
Mobile: 07884 188616 
Email: NewlynCentreCM@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen’s Mission
42-47 Fish Quay
North Shields
Tyne & Wear
NE30 1JA   
Telephone: 01912 571316     
Mobile: 0791 7754259
Email: NorthShieldsCentre@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen’s Mission
8 Union Street
Peterhead
Aberdeenshire
AB42 1JN
Telephone: 01779 472940
Mobile: 07917 754386
Email: PeterheadCentre@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen’s Mission
West Quay
Scrabster
Thurso,
Caithness  KW14  7UJ
Telephone & Fax: 01847 892402
Mobile: 07917 754358
Email: ScrabsterCentre@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen’s Mission
Upper Floor, Stewart Building,
Esplanade
Lerwick
Shetland
ZE1 0LL
Telephone & Fax: 01595 692703
Mobile: 07787 115118     
Email: LerwickCentre@fishermensmission.org.uk

South of England
Telephone: 01580 819633
Mobile: 07827 965243
Email: Hastings@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen’s Mission
The Fish Market
Troon, Harbour
Troon
Ayrshire, KA10 6DH
Telephone: 01292 316500
Mobile: 07827 966023
Email: Troon@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen’s Mission
Bridlington
East Yorkshire
Mobile: 07824 565868
Email: Bridlington@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen’s Mission
Fife & Tayside
Mobile: 07833 140202
Email: Fife@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen’s Mission
Lighthouse Seamen’s Mission
PO Box 343, FIQQ 1ZZ, Stanley
Falklands
Telephone: 00 500 22780  
Fax: 00 500 23029   
Email: lighthouse@horizon.co.fk

Fishermen’s Mission
Kintyre
Telephone: 07788 674376
Email: Kintyre@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen’s Mission
Moray
Mobile: 07902 471649
Email: Moray@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen's Mission
North Wales
Mobile: 07825 688730
Email: NWales@fishermensmission.org.uk
Fishermen’s Mission
Orkney
Mobile: 0774 9034647
Email:Orkney@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen’s Mission
Plymouth
Mobile: 07825 611769
No email facility

Fishermen’s Mission
Stornoway
Mobile: 07774 814034  
Email: Stornoway@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen’s Mission
Troon & Clyde
Mobile: 07899 894587
Email: Clyde@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen’s Mission
South Wales
Mobile: 07827965241
Email: SWales@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen’s Mission
North Wales
Mobile: 07825 688730
Email: NWales@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen’s Mission
Shoreham & Brighton
Mobile: 07787 518308
Email: shoreham@fishermensmission.org.uk


Isle of Man Committee
Hon Secretary
Fishermen’s Mission
The Heritage Centre
Mill Road
Peel
Isle of Man, IMF 1TA
Telephone: 01624 842144
Mobile: 07624 453938
Email: iomfishermen@manx.net

Fishermen's Mission Charity Shop Helston
34a Meneage Street, Helston
Cornwall TR13 8AB 
Telephone: 01326 561335

Email:Helstonshop@fishermensmission.org.uk

Fishermen’s Mission
Head Office
Mather House
4400 Parkway
Solent Business Park
Hampshire
PO15 7FJ

Telephone: 01489-566-910
Fax: 01489 566929   

Enquiries@fishermensmission.org.uk


Registered Charity
England and Wales: 232822
Scotland: SC039088
A company limited by guarantee registered in
England No. 24477
Registered in Isle of Man No. 694

A charity registered in England and Wales: No. 232822 and in Scotland: No. SC039088 | A company limited by guarantee, registered in England: No. 24477 and in Isle of Man: No. 694

Privacy and Legal | Terms & Conditions | Use of Cookies | Site by Webber Design Ltd