Our Board of Trustees

A group of Trustees standing in front of pop up banners.

Chair: Michael Vlasto OBE

Michael Vlasto

Deputy Chair: Ian Gatt

Ian Gatt



Wilma Goodlad

Mark Greet

Rear Admiral Sir Jeremy de Halpert KCVO

The Very Reverend David Lacy DL

Tom Maier

Alicia Moyles

Kate Pound

Nathan de Rozarieux

The Reverend Derath Durkin

Mark Stubbings 

Deanne Thomas

Elspeth MacDonald

Associate Trustee

Jack Gatacre


Our Patron

Following the death of Her Majesty, Queen Elizabeth, we currently are without a Patron.


Vice Patrons

Alexander West MBE

Baroness Wilcox

Dame Judi Dench CH DBE FRSA

Derek Cardno

Dr Stephen Lockwood

Mike Park

Nathan Outlaw

Nick Nairn

Paul Trebilock

Peter Lewis Crown OBE

Rick Stein OBE

Ross Dougal

The Lady Saltoun of Abernethy

The Lord Grade of Yarmouth CBE

The Right Honourable the Viscount John Thurso